April 22, 2024

2023-2024 Schedule

Wed, Oct 25@CharlotteL: 116-110
Fri, Oct 27vsNew YorkL: 126-102
Sun, Oct 29@MilwaukeeW: 127-110
Mon, Oct 30vsMinnesotaW: 127-113
Wed, Nov 1vsWashingtonW: 130-121
Sat, Nov 4@New OrleansW: 123-105
Mon, Nov 6@Oklahoma CityL: 126-117
Thu, Nov 9vsOrlando *W: 120-119
Sat, Nov 11vsMiamiL: 117-109
Tue, Nov 14@DetroitW: 126-120
Wed, Nov 15vsNew YorkL: 116-114
Fri, Nov 17vsPhiladelphiaL: 126-116
Tue, Nov 21vsIndianaL: 157-152
Wed, Nov 22vsBrooklynW: 147-145 (OT)
Sat, Nov 25@WashingtonW: 136-108
Sun, Nov 26@BostonL: 113-103
Tue, Nov 28@ClevelandL: 128-105
Thu, Nov 30@San AntonioW: 137-135
Sat, Dec 2@MilwaukeeL: 132-121
Wed, Dec 6vsBrooklynL: 114-113
Fri, Dec 8@PhiladelphiaL: 125-114
Mon, Dec 11vsDenverL: 129-122
Wed, Dec 13@TorontoL: 135-128
Fri, Dec 15@TorontoW: 125-103
Sat, Dec 16@ClevelandL: 127-119
Mon, Dec 18vsDetroitW: 130-124
Wed, Dec 20@HoustonW: 134-127
Fri, Dec 22@MiamiL: 122-113
Sat, Dec 23vsMemphisL: 125-119
Tue, Dec 26@ChicagoL: 118-113
Fri, Dec 29vsSacramentoL: 117-110
Sun, Dec 31@WashingtonW: 130-126
Wed, Jan 3vsOklahoma CityW: 141-138
Fri, Jan 5@IndianaL: 150-116
Sun, Jan 7@OrlandoL: 117-110 (OT)
Wed, Jan 10vsPhiladelphiaW: 139-132 (OT)
Fri, Jan 12vsIndianaL: 126-108
Sat, Jan 13vsWashingtonL: 127-99
Mon, Jan 15vsSan AntonioW: 109-99
Wed, Jan 17vsOrlandoW: 106-104
Fri, Jan 19@MiamiW: 109-108
Sat, Jan 20vsClevelandL: 116-95
Mon, Jan 22@SacramentoL: 122-107
Wed, Jan 24@Golden StateL: 134-112
Fri, Jan 26vsDallasL: 148-143
Sun, Jan 28vsTorontoW: 126-125
Tue, Jan 30vsLALW: 138-122
Fri, Feb 2vsPhoenixW: 129-120
Sat, Feb 3vsGolden StateW: 141-134 (OT)
Mon, Feb 5vsLACL: 149-144
Wed, Feb 7@BostonL: 125-117
Fri, Feb 9@PhiladelphiaW: 127-121
Sat, Feb 10vsHoustonW: 122-113
Mon, Feb 12vsChicagoL: 136-126
Wed, Feb 14@CharlotteL: 122-99
Fri, Feb 23vsTorontoL: 123-121
Sun, Feb 25vsOrlandoW: 109-92
Tue, Feb 27vsUtahW: 124-97
Thu, Feb 29@BrooklynL: 124-97
Sat, Mar 2@BrooklynL: 114-102
Tue, Mar 5@New YorkW: 116-100
Wed, Mar 6vsClevelandW: 112-101
Fri, Mar 8@MemphisW: 99-92
Sun, Mar 10vsNew OrleansL: 116-103
Wed, Mar 13@PortlandL: 106-102
Fri, Mar 15@UtahL: 124-122
Sun, Mar 17@LACW: 110-93
Mon, Mar 18@LALL: 136-105
Thu, Mar 21@PhoenixL: 128-115
Sat, Mar 23vsCharlotteW: 132-91
Mon, Mar 25vsBostonW: 120-118
Wed, Mar 27vsPortlandW: 120-106
Thu, Mar 28vsBostonW: 123-122 (OT)
Sat, Mar 30vsMilwaukeeL: 122-113
Mon, Apr 1@ChicagoW: 113-101
Wed, Apr 3vsDetroitW: 121-113
Fri, Apr 5@DallasL: 109-95
Sat, Apr 6@DenverL: 142-110
Tue, Apr 9vsMiamiL: 117-111 (2OT)
Wed, Apr 10vsCharlotteL: 115-114
Fri, Apr 12@MinnesotaL: 109-106
Sun, Apr 14@IndianaL: 157-115
Wed, Apr 17@ChicagoL: 131-116